Skip navigation

Oh yes, since it’s my off, I’m doing something and nothing. ^_^

Found this fun quiz from a blog and thought I’d try it out… I was looking for something to put on the new batch of wallets I’ll be selling soon, and that’s how i found this.

Greed: Medium
Gluttony: Medium
Wrath: Low
Sloth: High
Envy: Very Low
Lust: Low
Pride: Medium

 

Take the Seven Deadly Sins Quiz

I admit, sloth is really my vice and i’m not an envious person. =)

Sloth

Which reminds me, I should get a move on… haha~ outta here!

Reply here

