Skip navigation

Oh well… i still have to fix a lot of things here… i mean… it’s so default… Hahaha…

I’ll probably be able to do it during the weekend… when i’ll be at home… nursing my teeth extraction wounds… *sigh* Maybe it will entertain me enough to not feel the pain… oh well…

In case i don’t get to join… i’m still hoping i can still join… But… i don’t even know if i need to register? or if i just have to have that “I wanna join wordcamp” blog post to enter as a participant?

>_<” Ack. Maybe i need to sleep already and worry about it later…

*sigh, where are the emoticons when you need one?*

Zzzzzz……. Oh wait… let me just tweak on a few things… i just have to show off my short hair… nyahaha…

and then…. zzzz…..

Reply here

